supported by its audience. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn More

Hawthorne U Sinners: Full Series

Sinners of Hawthorne University: Complete Series
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Ashwood, Eva (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 562 Pages - 08/11/2021 (Publication Date)

Last update on 2023-09-21 / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API

View on Amazon
Sinners of Hawthorne University: Complete Series – A Captivating Journey into Dark Desire and Forbidden Love


Sinners of Hawthorne University: Complete Series is a thrilling new adult enemies-to-lovers romance that takes readers on an intense and captivating journey into a world of darkness, desire, and forbidden love. In this omnibus edition, author Kindle Melting Steam brings together all the books in the Sinners of Hawthorne University series, delivering a powerful and enthralling reading experience. With violence, dark subject matter, and high steam, this complete series is perfect for readers who enjoy a touch of danger and a heavy dose of emotion.

The Characters:

At the heart of this story are the Sinners – Gray, Declan, and Elias. These three enigmatic and captivating men dominate not only Hawthorne University but the entire city. With a simple snap of their fingers or a single word, they can make the world bend to their will. And then there’s our protagonist, a young woman with a troubled past, tattoos as battle scars, and a heart that beats for no one. She’s never truly felt alive until she encounters the Sinners, and sparks of desire and anger ignite within her.

The Story:

Hawthorne University is a place of privilege and opulence, a world that our protagonist never felt she belonged to. But with a scholarship, she sees it as her ticket to a better life. However, as a foster kid who has seen the darkest side of humanity, she struggles to fit in with her wealthy and privileged peers. Until she meets the Sinners, a trio who run the school with an iron fist. Drawn to their power and allure, she finds herself entangled in a forbidden romance that defies the norms of society.

The Conflict:

While the protagonist experiences confusion, desire, anger, and an overwhelming need when the Sinners touch her, they feel only one thing toward her – hate. This creates a tantalizing and intense conflict that will keep readers on the edge of their seats. As the story progresses, secrets are revealed, alliances are tested, and the boundaries of love and hate blur in a dangerous game of power and passion.

The Writing:

Kindle Melting Steam’s writing style is both creative and captivating. With rich descriptions and vivid imagery, the author brings the world of Hawthorne University to life, immersing readers in its dark and seductive atmosphere. The pacing is perfect, with well-placed twists and turns that keep the reader engaged and guessing until the very end.

The Value:

Sinners of Hawthorne University: Complete Series offers incredible value to readers who enjoy intense romance and thrilling stories. With 562 pages of gripping storytelling, this complete series delves into the complexities of love, power, and self-discovery. It is a tale that explores the depths of human desire and the consequences of following one’s heart, no matter the cost.


Sinners of Hawthorne University: Complete Series is a compelling and addictive read that will leave readers breathless with its magnetic characters, intense conflicts, and forbidden love. Kindle Melting Steam’s masterful storytelling will draw you into a world of darkness and desire, where the lines between right and wrong become blurred. If you’re a fan of enemies-to-lovers romances with a touch of danger, this series is a must-read. Prepare to be swept away by the Sinners and their captivating world.

Kindle eBooksKindle StoreRomance

You May Also Like

Back to top button